1. kiasmos / looped

  2. Simon Sinek: Why Leaders Eat Last

  3. ólafur arnalds / the invisible front [ep]   

    "In 2012 I wrote the music for "The Invisible Front", a historical film about the armed resistance against the Soviet occupation in Lithuania. The film was only just released in 2014 and to celebrate that I created this FREE EP with music from the film."

    Violins: Viktor Orri Árnason and Karl Pestka

    Viola: Kristín Maríella 

    Cello: Hallgrímur Jónas Jensson

    Piano: Ólafur Arnalds

  4. burial & dbridge & instra:mental / untitled

  5. lorn / the maze to nowhere / acid rain

  6. i bet the monster was happy when we made him a maze.

  7. son lux / easy

  8. the pharcyde / passin’ me by

  9. kiasmos / swayed

  10. kiasmos / dragged

  11. aphex twin / MARCHROMT30A edit 2b 96 [104.98]

  12. V.I.V.E.K / asteroids    

    /via talk show host

  13. the dø / shake shook shaken / sparks

  14. ólafur arnalds / old skin (feat. arnór dan)   

    /via ólafur: “I invited KEXP to my studio in Iceland to film and record this acoustic version of Old Skin. Arnór had a cold but I like his voice so raw!”

    violin: viktor orri || cello: hallgrímur jensson

  15. jon hopkins / form by firelight (with raphaelle standell)